top of page

P.S. I LOVE YOU

Updated: Jul 31, 2019

Feels like ages ago but it was only in April that I received an instagram message from the lovely Emma Leiden of the "Leiden Magazine" asking for a few of my pieces to be in a photoshoot. She didn't give away much on what the photoshoot was for besides the photographer being the amazing Tina Nikolovski but with excitement ringing in me I handed over a few of my precious pieces hoping that something special will come of it.


Tina sent through a few sneaky behind the scenes photos the day of the shoot which had me itching to see the final images. I completely forgot about it since it was a few months ago and then wondered one day what was going on with it. And next thing I know as I'm on my way up to Byron for Splendour I get an email saying that the images will be out soon and that they were published in Creators Mag for an editorial Tina put together called P.S I LOVE YOU.


The photos she captured are truly stunning with the gorgeous model @yourfoxface and Emma styling the shoot. Tina and her team captured photos and a video of the day. Here's a few of the images published and the rest are on Tinas website.





P.S. I Love You Photographer | Concept | Creative Direction: @tinanikolovski Published: @creators_mag Stylist & Set Props: @emma.leiden Hair Stylist: @121hair Makeup: @mualesleyj Florist: @wiluna.studio Model: @yourfoxface Videographer: @monkeybrushfilms Garments: @biancapavlic.thelabel @reveriecollective.co @claudiathelabel @sovata_fashion_millinery @lilandemm




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page